Mortgage Lender Information

Whether you are a first time homebuyer or an experienced borrower, The Bank of South Carolina can make the process clear and simple. Our knowledgeable professionals are trained to help you understand the entire loan process and select the most favorable loan product for your needs. We are committed to building solid, dependable relationships without guesswork: just honest, hard work.

Downtown- 256 Meeting Street - 843-724-1500

Candy Nicodin, Senior Vice President, NMLS# 452986
cnicodin@banksc.com
843-958-1092

Carson Williams, Vice President, NMLS# 452995
cwilliams@banksc.com 
843-958-1046

Ryan Gesser, Vice President, NMLS# 452979
rgesser@banksc.com
843-958-1051

Tommy Connolly, Loan Officer, NMLS#1045386
tconnolly@banksc.com
843-958-1026

 

  West Ashley - 2027 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.

Brian Turner, Vice President, NMLS# 452994
bturner@banksc.com
843-958-1045

Stephen Mappus, Loan Officer, NMLS# 452982
smappus@banksc.com
843-958-1085

Andy Slanker, Loan Officer, NMLS# 116430
aslanker@banksc.com
843-958-1016

 

Mt. Pleasant - 1337 Chuck Dawley Blvd.

Kyle Osborne, Loan Officer, NMLS# 1079807
kosborne@banksc.com
843-958-1052

 

Summerville - 100 North Main Street

Teresa Byrnes, Loan Officer, NMLS# 457874
tbyrnes@banksc.com
843-832-7102

Jimmy Waring, Loan Officer, NMLS# 232456
jwaring@banksc.com
843-958-1018